Contact US

Address:Room A1708, Shangdu International Center, No.8 Dongdaqiao Road, Beijing

apply online

Overseas Cooperation Institutions

Ireland Partner Institutions:
     Maynooth University, National College of Ireland, Griffith College, University of Cork, University of Galway, University of Limorick, Shannon Institute of Hotel Management, Galway Meia Institute of Technology, Waterford Institute of Technology, Carlow Institute of Technology, Cork Institute of Technology, Athlone Institute of Technology

UK partner institutions:
 Aston university, university of Birmingham, brad university, the university of Bristol, brunel university in London, Cardiff university, university of central Lancashire, the university of Exeter, huddersfield university, McGill university, university of Kent, Kingston university and Lancaster university, the university of Leeds, beckett at the university of Leeds, Liverpool hope university, Liverpool John moores university,  University of Manchester, Manchester Metropolitan University, Queen Mary University of London, Robert Gordon University, Salford University, Sheffield University, Sheffield Halam University, Queen's University Belfast, Hull University

 Australia & New Zealand Partner Institutions:
     University of Western Australia, University of Newcastle, University of South Australia, Swinburne University of Technology, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, University of New South Wales, Crane University, Auckland University of Technology, University of Canterbury, University of Lincoln, Massey University, University of Otago, Victoria University of Wellington, University of Waikato